Home > News > TZP 3.8beta1 adds compatibility with upcoming Firefox versions

TZP 3.8beta1 adds compatibility with upcoming Firefox versions

I’ve released Thumbnail Zoom Plus 3.8beta1 with these changes since 3.7:

  • Adds compatibility with up-coming Firefox versions 46-48.
  • Compatible with Firefox as old as version 27.
  1. Tony Alden
    April 13, 2016 at 8:21 am

    Firefox just updated me to 45.0.2 & AGAIN I am not able to enlarge MOST of the picture or subjects on facebook…….I went through this the last time firefox did an update & it took awhile to correct it…….Are you aware that this is happening?? I love your ZOOM…. David please get it fixed or tell me what I need to do on my end to fix it……Thax

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

